Latest Products http://www.panchalengineering.in Latest Products 16-07-23 en-us http://www.panchalengineering.in Shutter Making Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/shutter-making-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us a range of Shutter Making Machines that are made of pure alloy steel which makes machines durable and highly efficient. The Shutter Making Machine has longevity and great functional life. The shutters which made by these machines have even ripples and strong strength. We are adept at maintaining high international standards by using quality components while making our Shutter Making Machine. Moreover, we offer Shutter Making Machine at the most discounted price in the industry. Strip Forming Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/strip-forming-machine.htm Shutter Making Machine Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Rolling Shutter Strip Forming Machine. This machine has great strength and robust structure. We use latest technology and premium grade steel to make the Strip Forming Machine. Our Strip Forming Machine is easy to operate and highly safe. Bottom Forming Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/bottom-forming-machine.htm Shutter Making Machine Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a good quality Rolling Shutter Bottom Forming Machine which has a robust strength and durability. It has long operational life and less prone to wear and tear. Our Bottom Forming Machine is high in demand in international market. We offer Bottom Forming Machine at competitive price. Guide Forming Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/guide-forming-machine.htm Shutter Making Machine Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture international standard Rolling Shutter Guide Forming Machine which is high in demand in global market. We develop our Rolling Shutter Guide Forming Machine using latest technology and quality raw materials that offer great strength and functionality to the structure. Hot Stamping Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/hot-stamping-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hot Stamping Machine is mechanically operated that works on the Up/Down function. Before starting the cycle, the operator should put the object in position on jig fixture mounted on indexing table. Herein, the foil moves forward after the stamping plate moves up. Name Embossing Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/name-embossing-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium grade Name Embossing Machine is used for embossing name on Ball Pen Barrels whether round or hexagon. It is equipped with a metal punch which embosses the name on the barrel of Ball Pens. It has hopper feed with moving beam conveyor and has capacity to produce 60 to 80 pcs per min. Foil Transfer Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/foil-transfer-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Foil Transfer Machine Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our Foil Transfer Machine has capability to transfer foil all over at 360 degree. It consists of silicon rubber bonded aluminum sheet that helps to print logo on round shaped ball barrels. Centrifuge Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/centrifuge-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Centrifuge Machine is highly appreciated in the global market for its rugged construction and sophisticated design. It helps to remove air bubbles from refills and sets gel with ink. It is equipped with a fan, a dynamically balanced machine is driven by 2 HP, 3 HP A.C motor. Automatic Refills Counting Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/automatic-refills-counting-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Automatic Refills Counting Machine is mechanically operated rotary drum type counting machine. The refills are placed in hoppers by operator, and then start the cycle. The machine stops automatically after counting the set value. It has a digital display to show the count. Sharpening Machine http://www.panchalengineering.in/sharpening-machine.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium grade Sharpening Machine is available in assorted size. It consists with four stations of sharpening units. Two units are at both the ends, meant for cutting and sizing, and other two is for giving neat sharpening. Our Sharpening Machine has a blower to collect and cut chips of barrels from these units. An individual motor of 1H.P is attached to drive the blower and the 1 H.P 3 phase motor drives the main machine.